Agricultural Pest Control Advisory Committee (APCAC)

Return to Agricultural Pest Control Advisory Committee

Committee membership representation

APCAC members, address, phone, fax and email information
Department of Pesticide Regulation (DPR) Staff
Joseph Damiano
Pest Management and Licensing Branch
Branch Chief
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-3180
Fax: (916) 445-4033
E-mail: Joseph.Damiano@cdpr.ca.gov
Agricultural Pest Control Advisers
John Erisey
Nichino America Inc.
P.O. Box 221
Fowler, CA 93625
Phone: (916) 919-1949
E-mail: jerisey@nichino.net
Agricultural Pest Control Businesses
Phil Mullins
Crop Production Services
Central Valley Division
509 W. Weber Avenue, Suite 201
Stockton, CA 95203
Phone: (209) 547-2637
Fax: (209) 434-4652
E-mail: Phil.Mullins@cpsagu.com
Board of Governors of the California Community College System
Timothy Smith
Reedley College
995 North Reed Ave
Reedley, CA 93654
Phone: (559) 638-3641
Fax: (559) 269-4892
E-mail: tim.smith@reedleycollege.edu
Board of Trustees of the California State University System
John T. Bushoven, Ph.D.
Department of Plant Science
California State University, Fresno
2415 East San Ramon Avenue M/S AS72
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-7391
E-mail: jbushoven@csufresno.edu
California Agricultural Commissioners and Sealers Association
Juli Jensen
Sacramento County Agricultural Commissioner
4137 Branch Center Road
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 875-6603
Fax: (916) 875-6150
E-mail: agcomm@saccounty.org
Commercial Applicator Certificate Holders
Glen Foth
1916 N. Calaveras St.
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: (559) 442-8255
Fax: (559) 266-6414
E-mail: glen.foth@scccd.edu
General Public
Jeanette Heinrichs
P.O. Box 67
Kingsburg, CA 93631
Phone: (559) 634-7113
Fax: (559) 634-7177
E-mail: jheinric@vanbeurdens.com
Pest Control Aircraft Pilots
Dan Gudgel
134 South Olive Street
Lemoore, CA 93245
Phone:(559) 924-7134
E-mail: d.gudgel@sbcglobal.net
Pest Control Maintenance Gardeners
Matthew Scally
Matthew E. Scally, Maintenance Gardener Pest
Control Business
68 3rd Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 902-5484
E-mail: matt.scally@gmail.com
Pesticide Dealers
Ronald Berg
Placer County Farm Supply
1312 West Way Drive
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (916) 663-3741
Fax: (530) 885-7970
E-mail: ronberg1946@yahoo.com

Producers
Kenneth J. Oneto
Manager/Owner KLM Ranches, Incorporated
8390 Lambert Road
Elk Grove, CA 95757
Phone: (916) 684-0786
E-mail: KFOneto@gmail.com
Registrants
Wayne J. Steele
2114 East Omaha Avenue
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone: (559) 323-5375
Fax: (559) 323-5376
E-mail: Wayne.j.steele@usa.dupont.com
The University of California, Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Lisa Blecker
Pesticide Safety and Education Program Coordinator
University of California
1 Shield Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8620
Phone: (530) 752-3912
Fax: (530) 752-9336
E-mail: lblecker@ucanr.edu.


For content questions, contact:
Laurie Brajkovich
1001 I Street, P.O. Box 4015
Sacramento, CA 95812-4015
E-mail: Laurie.Brajkovich@cdpr.ca.gov